More Puke-Inducement?

08/16/2017 by syrbal-labrys


This nasty smirking little man (no, not Geo. Bush the Younger) thinks he will be President?  Remind me, are convicts allowed to run?  (No, no, I don’t mean in front of a team of hungry dogs – tho’ now that you mention it…)

Also, it really gives me a leather craving moment and my eyes turn red when I read about the appropriate moment to “turn the other cheek” on the lips of Christian pedophile enablers.  Let ME take charge of THEIR other “cheeks” – please?

If the Twitler want to see alleged “alt left” viciousness?  Maybe it should come in black leather and tall boots and carrying a whip?  I’m beginning to feel very into punishment….

Donate Here Please!

Skip coffee, donate a few bucks here!

Herland

The name of this blog, and my Dreamwidth blog, Herlander Refugee, is taken from a 1915 feminist novel "Herland". It makes my heart sing that modern women are experimenting with creation of a new "Herland"! Yes, comments are closed. Anyone who just MUST reach me can do so at syrbal6 at gmail dot com.

Member of The Internet Defense League

