Jesterworks

03/25/2016 by syrbal-labrys


My eldest son has long used screen-names with “Jester” as part of them. He is the “jester” of my sub-title.  We do “travel” and “travail” together.  We are a house full of veterans – the husband, myself and both sons; we swear together, laugh together, drink together, and keep on keeping on together.  I thought I’d share a poster of the Jester’s making with my readers.  Yes, we are angry; even if so time-battered and seemingly will-shattered that we don’t blog much of late.  But as I said at Steel Kachina’s, our silence is NOT consent.  We caucus for Bernie Sanders tomorrow.

For The Rich Man

Donate Here Please!

Skip coffee, donate a few bucks here!

Herland

The name of this blog, and my Dreamwidth blog, Herlander Refugee, is taken from a 1915 feminist novel "Herland". It makes my heart sing that modern women are experimenting with creation of a new "Herland"!

Member of The Internet Defense League

