I Will Be…

02/10/2016 by syrbal-labrys


photo…pulling up my pagan pants (Levi 501’s) this Saturday to take part in this.  Actually, I will be doing it Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.  For those  of you not magically minded?  Throw a few darts at appropriate photos or headlines or curses to the wind at least, alright?

Me?  This is why I will be doing that.

And yes, I do think it would be cool to make it so that when they hear hooves, they get trampled by ZEBRAS, not horses.  The same to ALL snakes in the grass, I say!

Donate Here Please!

Skip coffee, donate a few bucks here!

Herland

The name of this blog, and my Dreamwidth blog, Herlander Refugee, is taken from a 1915 feminist novel "Herland". It makes my heart sing that modern women are experimenting with creation of a new "Herland"! Yes, comments are closed. Anyone who just MUST reach me can do so at syrbal6 at gmail dot com.

Member of The Internet Defense League

