Precisely Why….

04/13/2015 by syrbal-labrys


1paineI keep trying to get back into posting here.  Of course, since everyone (all six of them?) who used to read here thinks I’ve quit posting, nobody IS reading when I DO.  Also, though?

I just have lost heart for it.  Then Yellowdog Granny posted the perfect graphic — she IS genius at finding these things.  And I realized that yes, some things are fucking futile.  The few who read here already agree with what I post about; those who need convincing wouldn’t read here anyhow.

So, yeah, over and out.  I will stay over at Experiential Pagan, where I keep things generally more personal.  Though since I will never be other than a political person, some of the Monday posts will overflow into the current state of crazy.

Donate Here Please!

Skip coffee, donate a few bucks here!

Herland

The name of this blog, and my Dreamwidth blog, Herlander Refugee, is taken from a 1915 feminist novel "Herland". It makes my heart sing that modern women are experimenting with creation of a new "Herland"! Yes, comments are closed. Anyone who just MUST reach me can do so at syrbal6 at gmail dot com.

Member of The Internet Defense League

