Damn Its, Again

03/29/2015 by syrbal-labrys


1being gayHonestly, I will have to stop talking about certain states.

You know, the ones I cannot say without adding the apparently objectional interjection “fucking” before the state name?

I apparently must add Fucking Indiana to my list…

I hope their stupid new “Religious Freedom to Be a Complete Asshole Because I Am THAT Wussy Afraid Someone is Having Fun that I Am Not Allowed/Afraid to Have Myself” Law bites them in the ass!

Hey, Hoosiers?  Get the fuck OVER yourselves.

Donate Here Please!

Skip coffee, donate a few bucks here!

Herland

The name of this blog, and my Dreamwidth blog, Herlander Refugee, is taken from a 1915 feminist novel "Herland". It makes my heart sing that modern women are experimenting with creation of a new "Herland"!

Member of The Internet Defense League

