Once Upon a Time Here…

Leave a comment

01/13/2015 by syrbal-labrys


…there was a series of posts called “Tarot Tuesday”.  This is before I had the other ‘softer Eye - Backside’ blog, Experiential Pagan for that sort of speculative stuff!  The posts are still somewhere here…but henceforth, anyone seeking them will be disappointed with lack of images.  I am purging my media files and all the tarot pics are going to go away.

Lest card-carrying (harharhah!) pagans and such feel disrespected, I also got rid of a bunch of brewing and cooking pics from a couple years back.

Tuesday Tarot will resume at my other blog on aother-weekly basis.  Soon as I get motivated to play with cards and my own psychology at the same time again.

Leave a Reply

Donate Here Please!

Skip coffee, donate a few bucks here!

Herland

The name of this blog, and my Dreamwidth blog, Herlander Refugee, is taken from a 1915 feminist novel "Herland". It makes my heart sing that modern women are experimenting with creation of a new "Herland"! Yes, comments are closed. Anyone who just MUST reach me can do so at syrbal6 at gmail dot com.

Member of The Internet Defense League

