Home Again, Home Again

2

08/20/2014 by syrbal-labrys


love charm…oooh, bad title.  It makes me want to watch “Blade Runner” again.  And while I claim it is my favorite sci-fi movie, and as the historic final analog sci-fi, rare in still looking sparkly and modern?  Reality sometimes looks too much LIKE that movie for me to comfortably call it favorite these days.

But none-the-less, the life-breech that occurred in the autumn of 2011 is healed; I am back in my marital home with the Minotaur-husband.  Retirement and celebration and guests are planned for the coming autumnal season.  Our lives are restung…

2 thoughts on “Home Again, Home Again

  1. Sixbears says:

    Congrats! I wish you guys all the best!

Leave a Reply

Donate Here Please!

Skip coffee, donate a few bucks here!

Herland

The name of this blog, and my Dreamwidth blog, Herlander Refugee, is taken from a 1915 feminist novel "Herland". It makes my heart sing that modern women are experimenting with creation of a new "Herland"!

Member of The Internet Defense League

