Bloggerific

Leave a comment

07/18/2014 by syrbal-labrys


1swearingI’m feeling floored by the asininity and cruelty in the news.  But hey, lots of talented folks from my blogroll sure are still bringing it:

I sadly think this statement is both true and untrue.  I think people DO vote away the rights of minorities.  Even the rights on non-minorities — like what is happening to women around the nation, losing rights over their own bodies and reproductive health.

Digby tells me I am not alone in thinking Hillary Clinton is telling us bedtime stories.

And the Rude One sums up my fears about what America REALLY is like these days.

Stupid CAN kill you….in ways you don’t want to imagine.

And thanks to Bad Attitudes for THIS!

Leave a Reply

Donate Here Please!

Skip coffee, donate a few bucks here!

Herland

The name of this blog, and my Dreamwidth blog, Herlander Refugee, is taken from a 1915 feminist novel "Herland". It makes my heart sing that modern women are experimenting with creation of a new "Herland"! Yes, comments are closed. Anyone who just MUST reach me can do so at syrbal6 at gmail dot com.

Member of The Internet Defense League

