I Am Not Rested, Nor Refreshed

7

07/06/2014 by syrbal-labrys


1a kiss…but like the fox with the hounds baying hot on my heels, I don’t seem to own the option of retreating to my personal cloister.

And frankly, I don’t much like the dreck being tracked in on my rather nicer, prettier carpets over at the other blog.  Or, I should say, the dreck some have TRIED to track in there.  I slammed the comment door on their dicks in their face.  Oh, yes, I am feeling rude.

That is at best.  At worst, oh…you wouldn’t like me THAT angry.  So, I am considering dragging my own fury (Furies?) back in here where the floors are hose-downable concrete…what say you, if there are any of you left?

7 thoughts on “I Am Not Rested, Nor Refreshed

  1. I read what you post both places… and will continue to do so. I don’t often read comments, regardless…

  2. eldri says:

    here is fine

  3. Sixbears says:

    Still here. Bring it on.

  4. Having a place that is relatively troll free is nice. Dude infestation is tough though like bed bugs, only that bed bugs usually leave better comments.

Leave a Reply

Donate Here Please!

Skip coffee, donate a few bucks here!

Herland

The name of this blog, and my Dreamwidth blog, Herlander Refugee, is taken from a 1915 feminist novel "Herland". It makes my heart sing that modern women are experimenting with creation of a new "Herland"! Yes, comments are closed. Anyone who just MUST reach me can do so at syrbal6 at gmail dot com.

Member of The Internet Defense League

