::::Sighing:::

Leave a comment

10/16/2013 by syrbal-labrys


photo…with something less than relief. But it did give me a chance to use this delightful graphic again! I don’t think this means we are out of the woods; I think we look like idiots to the world and if whatever deal they’ve whipped up puts us through this same wringer every three or four months? That cannot be the routine working condition!
The urge to always win has led to such extensive gerrymandering that morons like the Teaparty bunch likely will get re-elected even though anyone of either party who has more than three teeth and two brain cells is totally pissed off at them.
We cannot go on this way, and people afraid of the number 13 should consider whether these 13 things need to be changed to save our country from wasing itself down the drain in more created crisis dramas in the future. I don’t know if I agree with all of them, but I certainly think it is worthy of discussion.

Oh, and yes, I do so WISH!

Leave a Reply

Donate Here Please!

Skip coffee, donate a few bucks here!

Herland

The name of this blog, and my Dreamwidth blog, Herlander Refugee, is taken from a 1915 feminist novel "Herland". It makes my heart sing that modern women are experimenting with creation of a new "Herland"! Yes, comments are closed. Anyone who just MUST reach me can do so at syrbal6 at gmail dot com.

Member of The Internet Defense League

