Help Dr. Ann Kristin Neuhaus!

Leave a comment

09/09/2013 by syrbal-labrys


Keep CalmKansas. The state in the center of the country that is working to make misogyny a prerequisite for some sort of state sainthood. I was born there and was very happy to discover other places to live, I don’t even care if Aunt Em keeps the dog!

So, imagine my indignation when I discover (thanks, Echidne!) that the state is vindictively pursuing a female doctor because she supports women’s rights to abortion. The state is actively trying to bankrupt her; she needs your help and mine to STOP THEM.
And the picture here? Those cats are doing more than praying; they are up for using all sorts of sketchy legal means to force birth upon every pregnant woman.

I am broke (my car was busted), but payday is this week….so I will be hitting my link to help. Please do the same and get the word out!

Leave a Reply

Donate Here Please!

Skip coffee, donate a few bucks here!

Herland

The name of this blog, and my Dreamwidth blog, Herlander Refugee, is taken from a 1915 feminist novel "Herland". It makes my heart sing that modern women are experimenting with creation of a new "Herland"! Yes, comments are closed. Anyone who just MUST reach me can do so at syrbal6 at gmail dot com.

Member of The Internet Defense League

