Signal Boost: Art Attack And Rudeness

Leave a comment

07/17/2013 by syrbal-labrys


Keep CalmOh, who doesn’t need a good belly-laugh by Wednesday? I know I DO! So here is the saving grace art of the week, and it will benefit Planned Parenthood. Mind you, I am kind of annoyed at them for strictly bureaucratic stupid reasons. (They won’t quit calling me nor will they stop stuffing my mailbox with things that cost them money when I was ALREADY contributing until they pissed me off. And they didn’t listen to me or read mail where I said “STOP this shit, or the checks stop!”)

But nonetheless, who wouldn’t want a Voodoo Doll of Governor Goodhair? Payday is tomorrow, I think I might have to blow my allowance! And yes, I am perfectly capable of making my own poppet to poke with pins, cactus thorns and the like…but everyone who knows me knows I hate sewing!

And also, I am going to SHOUT OUT that the Rude Pundit is away…and oh, oh, oh, the cats now at play! (I don’t feel insulted when called ‘catty’…I think I made my point!) So women from Texas and elsewhere are letting the forced-birth moronic men know what they think! Those politicians’ “timbers” should be a-shivering, I tell you; cause these women are ROUGH. Go read, please….it is beyond belief good.

Leave a Reply

Donate Here Please!

Skip coffee, donate a few bucks here!

Herland

The name of this blog, and my Dreamwidth blog, Herlander Refugee, is taken from a 1915 feminist novel "Herland". It makes my heart sing that modern women are experimenting with creation of a new "Herland"! Yes, comments are closed. Anyone who just MUST reach me can do so at syrbal6 at gmail dot com.

Member of The Internet Defense League

