Signal Boost: The Cold War With Real Communism

2

06/28/2013 by syrbal-labrys


Every time some asshat on the Right opens his mouth, I wonder why all the media morons never call them on the bullshit flowing down shirt fronts and across rooms. I mean, Hel’s bells —they do still teach history, right?

Thank goodness, here is the tale from the other side of the Iron Curtain….most peculiarly, just the way I studied it, just the way I discussed it with others who fled Soviet Russia. So, just so you will be CLEAR, when I tell you the Rethuglicans want to take America back to the 1950’s….not OUR 1950’s; after all those white wall tires are SO last century. They want to take us back to the SOVIET 1950’s.

2 thoughts on “Signal Boost: The Cold War With Real Communism

  1. Sixbears says:

    Our 50s weren’t too great if you weren’t a white male.

    The stupid never stops.

Comments are closed.

Member of The Internet Defense League

Here, There, Anywhere

This "herlander" was walking away from here, as of April 27, 2014. (But) It is getting so STUPID out "there" that I have come back here to be a public mourner/ranter/raver again. (My more personal blog is at Experiential Pagan. Normalcy attempts to prevail there. But it is definitely going to soften up again now that I am here where I throw rotten fruit at deserving targets.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

