:::Head-Desk::: Those Slutty Baby Girls

2

02/04/2013 by syrbal-labrys


Wow. Monday got off to a rocking start. I should have gone back to bed when I took the freshly ground coffee in the grinder and sleepily poured it back into the can of UNground beans. It would have kept me from having to read the latest in stupid “blame the victim” and TOTALLY misunderstand-the-issue of pedophilia bit that has surfaced from the slime pot: Baby girls are molested for not modestly wearing burkas.

I mean, come ON, the profanity engine in my brain hasn’t even booted up yet after a busy, but mellow weekend of brewing beer and picking up wind-blown pine boughs. For fuck’s sake…

And then, when you think it can’t get worse? There is THIS guy. Yeah, that’s how you find out if your five year old daughter is a virgin…RAPE and torture her. To death. Yeah, let’s fund NASA….I want off this fucking planet.

2 thoughts on “:::Head-Desk::: Those Slutty Baby Girls

  1. Rowan says:

    This leaves me speechless. I’m beginning to believe men shouldn’t be allowed to procreate.

Comments are closed.

Member of The Internet Defense League

Here, There, Anywhere

This "herlander" was walking away from here, as of April 27, 2014. (But) It is getting so STUPID out "there" that I have come back here to be a public mourner/ranter/raver again. (My more personal blog is at Experiential Pagan. Normalcy attempts to prevail there. But it is definitely going to soften up again now that I am here where I throw rotten fruit at deserving targets.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

