Blogroll Amnesty Days

2

02/01/2013 by syrbal-labrys


545237I honestly do not know how to know if a blog is small, medium, or large. This is because I am a Luddite who still misses her typewriter. Nonetheless, there are blogs I have not seen around much that I greatly enjoy reading….so I will list them herein for your consideration!

Mystic Mud Home making the hard way!

And this one is sheer bias, it is my photographer husband’s entry into the online world:
The Pickled Photographer (note: the “Pickled” refers to his middle name, not his drinking habits, lol!)

Job’s Anger Because yes, I approve this message that it is time to get mad!

And a fellow veteran, whose blog title admits some folks just don’t want to listen: Unsolicited Opinion

And an honest admission is ever the draw, no? Endlessly Erring ….like the rest of us!

And a sixth…just because of my bias family listing, lol: Dead Wild Roses

2 thoughts on “Blogroll Amnesty Days

  1. misslisted says:

    Well you know I’m your fan, so now, I’m following your husband’s blog too. I’m a minor harmless stalker.

Comments are closed.

ELSEWHERE

I blog on the softer side of my life at Experiential Pagan. My skeptical paganism and personal life is there.

Member of The Internet Defense League

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers

