Sunday Schadenfreude Communion

4

12/02/2012 by syrbal-labrys


In line with my earlier movie-non-viewing bitching? Rich people having a terrible day? Queen Ann Romney is disappointed; I bet she already was picking out new draperies for the White House, you know?

If you are hearing a tinny mosquito whine sound, relax, it is NOT your ears ringing; it is the world’s smallest violin playing a “My heart bleeds…” but it is largely drowned out here by the mental fireworks and laughter.

And I feel like baking!

4 thoughts on “Sunday Schadenfreude Communion

  1. Marc says:

    Let me see, the weather in DC is rather unsettled, while La Jolla is nice year-round. No car elevator at the White House, and Anne may have found the size of the residence a tad cramped, since it is used more as a workplace than a residence. No tours of their house in La Jolla, vs daily tours in the White House. I really don’t see what she has to cry about…

    • syrbal says:

      Me neither! But hey, long as it keeps her inside and out of my face in the news, I don’t care.

  2. julesagray says:

    Oh what a hard life the Romneys lead. Guess they have to go back to being just plain old rich again.
    I hope that Sheldon Adelson has a tag sale for them soon to cheer them up.

Comments are closed.

Member of The Internet Defense League

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

